Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 Fixtures: Venue, Match Timings

Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 Fixtures: Venue, Match Timings

Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 Fixtures
Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 Fixtures: Reigning Champ Mumbai Indians Will Open Its Ipl 2021 Mission Against Royal Challengers Bangalore In Chennai. The Rohit Sharma-drove Side Has Delighted In Unrivaled Achievement Throughout The Entire Existence Of The Association, Having Won It A Record Multiple Times. Mumbai Will Play Five Matches In Chennai, Four In New Delhi, Three In Bengaluru And Two In Kolkata. 

Mi, IPL Schedule 2021: Check The Complete List Of Mumbai Indians IPL 2021, Match Time


IPL 2021 MI schedule [Mumbai Indians]

No Date & Day Match Time (IST) Venue
01 09 April 2021 - Friday Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 07:30 PM Chennai
02 13 April 2021 - Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians 07:30 PM Chennai
03 17 April 2021 - Saturday Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 07:30 PM Chennai
04 20 April 2021 - Tuesday Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai Indians 07:30 PM Chennai
05 23 April 2021 - Friday Punjab Kings Vs Mumbai Indians 07:30 PM Chennai
06 29 April 2021 - Thursday Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals 03:30 PM Delhi
07 01 MAY 2021 - Saturday Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings 07:30 PM Delhi
08 04 May 2021 - Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians 07:30 PM Delhi
09 08 May 2021 - Saturday Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians 07:30 PM Delhi
10 10 May 2021 - Monday Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 07:30 PM Bengaluru
11 13 May 2021 - Thursday Mumbai Indians Vs Punjab Kings Sunrisers 03:30 PM Bengaluru
12 16 May 2021 - Sunday Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians 07:30 PM Bengaluru
13 20 May 2021 - Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians 07:30 PM Kolkata
14 23 May 2021 - Sunday Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers 03:30 PM Kolkata

Post a Comment

0 Comments